sorry I didn't blog last night. It was opening night at lagoon so we all went out for dinner afterwords, which was till 12. then I had to make some fake blood for a short film I helped on this morning so I was up till 2 and woke up at 7 to go to the movie shoot then ran to lagoon and worked all day there. now i am beat. but monday I have off!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) so excitment. well have a great sunday
robin
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Friday
I had a good day. I took dad to work and went grocery shopping. I came home and they were putting the tiles on the roof. It took about an h...
-
Karen that is awesome. You should save it and come to California with us, that would be awesome. You work for a good company. We had a go...
-
It was a good day. They did testing in the lab in the morning and then I did prep and worked on a couple images for my embroidery. Ruth...
-
Wow Rachel that is impressive. Great job. We got up about 8 this morning and worked on the yard a bit. We had lunch and then we went and go...
No comments:
Post a Comment